Aaaaand I just realized it’s Wednesday and thus, time for Linkfest. (Stayed up late catching up on Glee. You understand.) On tap this week:

The Intern’s guest Lindsey Carmichael speaks from experience on what sells books (hint: as an author, you can’t do everything, but you can do something!)

Check out Alexandra’s 10 Things To Know About Revising on the Murderati blog, including a nice summary of the Three Act Structure.

New to Twitter, or just looking for publishing folks to follow? The Huffington Post has a list of the 50 Best Book People to Follow on Twitter. (No, I’m not on there. Must’ve been number 51, hehe. @SMullenGilbert if you’re interested)

For a weekly bit of responsibility, agent Rachelle Gardner has a helpful post on taxes for the self-employed. Oh, for the day I have self-employed income…

Finally, I’m probably the last person on earth to discover the vlogbrothers channel on YouTube, home of author John Green and his brother Hank, but just in case I’m not, click here for awesomeness. I will be on my way to a bookstore to find a copy of Will Grayson, Will Grayson.

