Wow, it’s Wednesday again already! OK then:

Author Shannon Hale gives a great post dealing with book banning that you may want to have handy if the issue ever arises.

Agent Rachelle Gardner provides a basic list of what’s involved in publishing contracts.

Interesting post from agent Kristin Nelson. The gist: good projects are hard to sign. Maybe writers are better informed and querying wider? (Update: Rachelle posted a follow-up here. Bottom line: have a saleable project that’s your best work)

Have you experienced the Where In The Blogosphere Is Jon game yet? The next W.I.B.I.J. game starts today at noon central time!

Finally, I’m now seriously considering purchasing a TomTom, because Darth Vader, Yoda, and Han Solo will soon be talking me to my destination. That’s right, I said Darth Vader, Yoda, AND Han Solo. (C-3PO will also be an option, but he bugs me)

